“Struck with Laughter”

I practically hauled my body as I made my way home. Undoubtedly exhausted.

I did just what I do in moments like this. I turned on praise!  A picture of my family (my husband and our two little girls)flashed in my consciousness…

… and God struck me with laughter! Fierce, Uncontrollable, Face Contorting Laughter erupted right out of my mouth, my throat or was that my stomach?

Exhaustion gave way for excitement!

I got a new spring in my steps as He ushered me home, refreshed, energised!

Eternally grateful!

Leave a Reply

