Greatest Sista

Greatest Sista

The greatest sister in the whole wide world!

I remember today that day you took the flank for me

I remember your sincere faith in God

I remember your generosity, your kind heart

I remember your smile – the way it spreads across your face, the glint in your eyes also

Though far away, I remember you and I love you all the more

Thank you for making Christ real

Thank you for coming first

Thank you for leading the way

Thank you for being you!

You are the best!

Leave a Reply

