Nothing ventured

So I am beginning again and not ashamed. Not afraid either.  Even if all I end up saying here are these few lines, I’ve moved forward, I’ve taken a giant step. I am not where I used to be and I find that much rewarding and fulfilling than the immobilizing thought of what would happen if I ventured at all. I know better now.
Someone said: ‘If you climb to the top of the boulder that blocks your way, you will enjoy the view from a different perspective.

Enjoying this new perspective. 

What’s stopping you from taking that step? The only one stopping you is you. Don’t procrastinate. Don’t make excuses. Don’t give leadership to your fears or the inevitable criticisms of others. Launch out from your comfort zone. You will be better for it.

#Winking2Myself

Leave a Reply

